Sign In Forgot Password

7th/8th grade class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

17. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

18. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

19. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

20. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

21. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

22. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

23. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

24. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

25. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

26. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

27. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

28. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

29. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 25 2020 7 Tishrei 5781