Sign In Forgot Password

Adult High Holiday Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 25, 2019 22 Tammuz 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Thursday, August 1, 2019 29 Tammuz 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Thursday, August 8, 2019 7 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Thursday, August 29, 2019 28 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 24 2019 21 Tammuz 5779