Sign In Forgot Password

High Holy Days Adult Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMOr Shalom

2. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMOr Shalom

3. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMOr Shalom

4. Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMOr Shalom

5. Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMOr Shalom

6. Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMOr Shalom

7. Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMOr Shalom
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Or Shalom
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Or Shalom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 13 2022 16 Av 5782