Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Beginner's Hebrew Class

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM

This Adult Beginner's Hebrew class is designed for those who have never studied Hebrew before or those who are looking for a a refresher course to improve their skills.  There will be an option to participate in an adult b'nai mitzvah service at the end of year two of study.  Students will learn to read (decode) Hebrew in just 8 weeks!

 

This class will be taught by Or Shalom's Director of Education Emerita, Marcia Cohen.

 

Class tuition is $36 per person and includes a New Hebrew Primer book. Tuition costs are generously subsidized by the Kritzler Adult Education Fund. 

 

Registration is due by Sunday, February 13.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 25 2022 26 Sivan 5782