Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Rabbi Ari Margolis
Phone: 847-362-1948, ext. 122 
Email: rabbimargolis@orshalomlc.com

Cantorial Soloist (Zemer) Laurie Akers
Phone: 847-362-1948, ext. 124
Email: laurieakers@orshalomlc.com

Andrea Freier, Executive Director
Phone: 847-362-1948, ext. 118
Email: afreier@orshalomlc.com

Marcia Cohen, Education Director
Phone: 847-362-1948, ext. 120 
Email: mcohen@orshalomlc.com

Lauri Holmes, In-House Accountant
Phone: 847-362-1948, ext. 116 
Email: lholmes@orshalomlc.com

Nancy Trudell, Membership Engagement
Phone: 847-362-1948, ext. 114 
Email: ntrudell@orshalomlc.com

Wendy Smith, School Administrative Assistant
Phone: 847-362-1948, ext. 112
Email: wsmith@orshalomlc.com

Tanya Zivin, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 847-362-1948, ext. 110 
Email: tzivin@orshalomlc.com

Congregation Or Shalom
21 Hawthorn Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Fri, November 16 2018 8 Kislev 5779