Sign In Forgot Password

Our Leadership

Executive Board

President: Jeremy Seaver
Executive Vice President:  Michelle Levine
Treasurer: Randy Sylvan
Financial Vice President: Jeri Atleson
Education Vice President: Dale Truding
Secretary: Amy Haith

2022-23 Board of Trustees


Jeremy Seaver, President

Laura Goodman, Immediate Past President

Jeri Atleson

Jessica Ceisel

Adele Ennis

Jerry Goldstein

Amy Haith

John Katz-Mariani

Eric Katzman

Karl Larson

Josh Leventhal

Gerry Loomstein

Lindsay Levine

Michelle Levine

Bill McNulty

Amy Meeske

Matt Rosenblum

Art Shriberg

Charlie Silverberg

Farrah Silverberg

Joel Skinner

Randy Sylvan

Rachel Trachtman

Dale Truding

Jeff Vergo


Adult Programming
Building, Grounds & Safety



Religion & Ritual
Religious School

Social Action

For questions or to join a committee, please call the office at 847-362-1948

Thu, June 1 2023 12 Sivan 5783