Sign In Forgot Password

Preschool

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

2. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

3. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

4. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

5. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

6. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

7. Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

8. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 25 2020 7 Tishrei 5781